Freshman

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 25 2018
11:30 AM
Falls VS Field  (additional info...)
Ross Park
WIN 39-6
Sat, Sep 1 2018
11:30 AM
Falls VS Stow Gold  (additional info...)
Ross Park
WIN 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 2018
11:30 AM
Copley VS Falls  (additional info...)
Copley Middle School
WIN 28-0
Sat, Sep 15 2018
6:00 PM
Falls VS Mogadore  (additional info...)
Falls High School
LOSS 18-13
Sat, Sep 29 2018
10:00 AM
Ravenna VS Falls  (additional info...)
Ravenna
Sat, Oct 6 2018
11:30 AM
Falls VS Field  (additional info...)
Ross Park
Sat, Oct 13 2018
10:00 AM
Kent VS Falls  (additional info...)
Kent
Freshman
Falls VS Field
Saturday, August 25 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Ross Park

WIN 39-6


Ross Park 3350 Charles Street Cuyahoga Falls, Oh 44221

Falls VS Stow Gold
Saturday, September 1 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Ross Park

WIN 6-0


Ross Park 3350 Charles Street Cuyahoga Falls, Oh 44221

Copley VS Falls
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Copley Middle School

WIN 28-0


Copley Middle school 1531 S Cleveland Massillion Road Copley, Ohio 44321

Falls VS Mogadore
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Falls High School

LOSS 18-13


Falls High School 2300 4th St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Ravenna VS Falls
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Ravenna


Brown Middle School 228 S Scranton Street Ravenna

Falls VS Field
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Ross Park


Ross Park 3350 Charles Street Cuyahoga Falls, Oh 44221

Kent VS Falls
Saturday, October 13 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Kent


Kent Davey School 196 N Prospect St Kent, OH 44240