Junior Varsity - JV

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
11:30 AM
Falls VS Kent
Kent
33-6 Win
Sat, Aug 26 2017
1:00 PM
Falls VS Mogadore
Falls
12-38 Loss
Sat, Sep 2 2017
1:00 PM
Falls VS Stow Maroon
Falls
0-36 Loss
Sat, Sep 9 2017
2:00 PM
Falls VS Highland Black
Highland Greeleaf
Sat, Sep 16 2017
1:00 PM
Falls VS Bangals
Falls
Sat, Sep 23 2017
2:30 PM
Falls VS Stow Gold
Stow Middle School
Sat, Sep 30 2017
1:00 PM
Falls VS Titan
Falls
Sat, Oct 7 2017
2:30 PM
Falls VS Copley
Copley Middle School
Junior Varsity - JV
Falls VS Kent
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Kent

33-6 Win

Falls VS Mogadore
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Falls

12-38 Loss

Falls VS Stow Maroon
Saturday, September 2 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Falls

0-36 Loss

Falls VS Highland Black
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Highland Greeleaf

Falls VS Bangals
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Falls

Falls VS Stow Gold
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Stow Middle School

Falls VS Titan
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Falls

Falls VS Copley
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Copley Middle School